Collierville United Methodist Church Vision: Reaching out to transform lives by extending God's love to all.

2025 Elected Personnel
Chairperson of the Administrative Board, Dave Herlong ('23) 3 rd year
Parliamentarian, Nicholas Brown ('24)
Lay Leader, Julie Smith ('23) 3 rd year
Recording Secretary, Jeffrelyn Arterburn
At Large Members to the Administrative Board
Class of 2025: Tricia Price Class of 2026: Seen Baggett, Nelson Company, Bager Behinson, Beth Vernhreck, Melania Callevery
Class of 2026: Sean Baggett, Nelson Campany, Roger Robinson, Beth Vornbrock, Melanie Galloway
Class of 2027: Kevin & Tiffany Wuzzardo, Charles & Gloria Elliot, Hunter Blevins, Amy & Dale Shelton,
Silas Landers Other Clergy, Retired – Susan Alsop-Atkinson, Kent Bailey / Active – Christy Brown, Jonathan Lewis, Emily Alkema
Chairpersons and representatives
Adult & Small Groups Task Team, Susan Hathhorn ('24) & Katie Landers ('24)
Advocate for the Disabled, John Aitken ('24)
Health Ministries & Blood Drive, Ashley Ellis ('24)
Children's Ministry, Erin Daniels ('25)
Columbarium Committee, Julie Smith ('17) – sub committee of Trustees
Common Cup Task Team, Leslie Sutton ('25)
Communications Task Team, Bob Vornbrock ('18)
Congregational Care Task Team, Janet Westmoreland ('23) 3 rd year
Endowment, Rick Smith ('23), 3 rd year
Family Council, Scott VandeLinde ('25), 1 st year
Finance, Cary Pappas ('23), 3 rd year
First Impressions Task Team, Sheila Moody ('23)
Higher Ed & Campus Ministries, TBD by staff
House & Property, David Ray ('25), 1 st
Kitchen Task Team, Robert Evans ('23) 3 rd Year & Leonard Schingle ('23) 3 rd Year
Lay Leadership, Joey Reed ('23)
Lay Members of Annual Conference: (total of 2); Bob Vornbrock ('22), Herbie Krisle ('25)
Alternates: Anne Lee ('23) Missions, Richard Lee, 4 th year ('22)
Older Adults (SAM), Martha Fitch ('24)
Prayer, Kim Pappas ('23) 3 rd Year
Reception Task Team, Janet Westmoreland ('20) 5 th year
Safety Team, Len Landers ('25)
SPRC, John Petty ('25) 1 st year
Stewardship Task Team, Cathi Johnson ('25) 1 st year
Treasurer, John Sammons ('11)
Treasurer Assistant, Wendell Cheatham ('24)
Trustees, Matt Morgan ('22) 3 rd year
United Methodist Men, John Aitken
United Women of Faith, Marilyn Meeks
Walk to Emmaus, Dennis Arterburn ('23)
Witness Task Team, TBD by team
Worship, Jamie Baccus ('20) & Jane Crabtree ('23)
Young Adult Ministry, TBD by staff
Youth Ministry, Leslie Sutton ('21)
ALL ON THIS PAGE ARE MEMBERS OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD Pa

Collierville United Methodist Church Vision: Reaching out to transform lives by extending God's love to all.

CLASSES FOR CLASSED COMMITTEES
Endowment Committee, Rick Smith ('23) 3 rd Year Class of 2025: Chip Johnson, Rick Smith Class of 2026: Tim Sutton, Dennis Arterburn Class of 2027: Todd Edgerton, Susan King (Finance Chair or Rep), to be determined, (Board of Trustees Chair or Rep), to be determined, John Sammons (Treasurer) Ex-officio without vote: Debbie Ray, Director of Finance
Finance Committee, Cary Pappas ('23) 3 rd Year, Chairperson Class of 2025: Laura Edgerton, Herbie Krisle Class of 2026: Jerry Fitch, Cary Pappas, Randy Ford Class of 2027: Jamie Baccus, Charles Elliot, Kyle Zimmerman Virtue of other offices: Julie Smith ('23) (Lay Leader) Katie McNeal, (Preschool Rep) Dave Herlong ('23) (Chairperson Adm. Bd.) John Petty ('25) (Staff/Parish Chair) Cathi Johnson ('25) (Stewardship) Rick Smith ('23) (Trustees Rep) John Sammons ('11) (Treasurer) Rick Smith ('23) (Endowment) Don Gary, Past Finance Chair Wendell Cheatham, Assistant Treasurer Ex-officio without vote: Debbie Ray, Director of Finance
Lay Leadership, Joey Reed ('23), Chairperson Class of 2025: Brenda Schingle, Janet Snow, Leslie Blevins Class of 2026: Jennifer Lawhon, Alan Sweet, Mark Moody Class of 2027: Leslie Sutton, Jenna Black, Sean Baggett Secondary Appointment Pastor, Christy Brown Virtue of other office: Julie Smith ('23) (Lay Leader) & Herbie Krisle (Lay Delegate to Annual Conference)
Missions, Richard Lee ('22) 3 rd Year, Chairperson Class of 2025: Leslie Bond, Virginia Wiggers, George Williams Class of 2026: Missy Hansen, Gina Johnson, Otto Benavides Class of 2027: Alan Sweet, Jean Ellen Sisson, Joanne Webber Virtue of other office: Lakeshore, Katie Landers Neighborhood Centers, Janet Snow Collierville Connect Team, Richard Lee CES Coordinator, Erin Bakken De list if the file of the Data Data Data Data Data Data Data Dat
Resource Redistribution: Ed King /Board: John DeLockery, Jenny Fehrenbacker, Steve Hauck, Bob Ryan, Bob Vornbrock, Irv Walker Staff/Parish Relations Committee, John Petty ('25) Class of 2025: John Petty, Ed King, Bill Daniels, Class of 2026: Beth Casteel, Jenny Evans, Mark Moody Class of 2027: Tyler Sutton, Rebecca Blanchard, Clara Bailey Ex-Officio: Pastors Voting – Julie Smith ('23) (Lay Leader), Bob Vornbrock (Lay Member Annual Conference) Trustees, Matt Morgan ('22) 3 rd Year, Chairperson
Class of 2025: Matt Morgan, Danny Reed, Rick Smith Class of 2026: Bob Konsowitz, Jennifer Lawhon, Carol Ingram, Betsy Campany Class of 2027: Loran Laughlin, Beth Moore, J.D. Lawhon Ex-officio without vote: David Ray ('25) (House & Property), Lindsay Carpenter (Director of Operations), Secretary – rotating, <i>To be Determined by Committee</i> Ad hoc: Safe Sanctuary: Courtney Bradham <i>Bus Sub Committee</i> : Leonard Schingle, Chairperson; Robert Evans, Bob Konsowitz, David Young, Nicholas Brown <i>Columbarium Sub Committee</i> : Cindy Ford, Chair – Julie Smith ('17) <i>House & Property Sub Committee</i> , David Ray ('25) 1 st year, Chairperson
Class of 2025: Chip Petersen, Mark Sweet, Stephen Galloway Class of 2026: David Ray, Cindy Ford, John Hathhorn Class of 2027: Paul Johnson, Becky Zimmerman, Alex Moore ex-officio without vote:Trustees Rep, Lindsay Carpenter Director of Operations